Dover Squash Club Kent
Logo Dover Squash and Racketball Club Kent text  

Home | Locker Room | Contact Us | Join





Junior Squash Handicap

Well done to Rebekah Goodhand who beat her sister Amy in the final of the Club's first Handicap Junior Competition. Fourteen juniors took part and produced a wonderful array of matches. Well done everyone.

Racketball Handicap Final

Well done to John Moore who beat Tony Mitchinson in the Racketball Final. It was a great game played as it should be with respect and commitment. Thank you once again to the White Horse for putting on an excellent spread for the presentation.

Dates for the diary

December 2nd - Racketball Handicapped Final from 6pm and food at the White Horse from 8.15
December 15th - Junior Handicap Squash Tournament. Come and support your junior players and see how much they have improved
December 23rd and 30th - NO Club Night
January 6th - first Club Night start at 5pm on 1 court for squash players with small number of Racketball players and 6.30 2 courts for Racketball players until 8pm

©2005-2020 Dover Squash and Racketball Club

Admin | Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy


Website design